warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/www/drupal/drupal-6.19/modules/taxonomy/ on line 34.

ACTA Signed by 8 of 11 Countries - Now What?

On Saturday October 1st, eight countries (the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, and South Korea) signed the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement (ACTA) in Tokyo, Japan.

Read more »
lozz's picture
Created by lozz 5 years 44 weeks ago – Made popular 5 years 44 weeks ago
Category: Legal   Tags: