Markus Feilner, Klaus Knopper, and Jim Zemlim helped present the 2010 Linux New Media Awards at CeBIT. Winners accepted their awards on stage while the ceremony streamed live over the Internet

Full story »
waterbag's picture
Created by waterbag 14 years 6 weeks ago – Made popular 14 years 6 weeks ago
Category: Community   Tags:

Best karma users