On Saturday October 1st, eight countries (the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Singapore, and South Korea) signed the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement (ACTA) in Tokyo, Japan.

Full story »
lozz's picture
Created by lozz 4 years 41 weeks ago – Made popular 4 years 41 weeks ago
Category: Legal   Tags: